Holistic consulting for factory planning & logistics

Dr. Bross & Partner Consulting Engineers is your consultancy for Factory Planning, Digitization and Supply Chain Management. With our offices in Munich and Stuttgart we are not only close to our clients in Southern Germany. Clients throughout the Federal Republic of Germany also rely on our services. As an owner-managed engineering office we understand the language of medium-sized family businesses. But we also advise start-ups and international corporations. Our solutions are always independent and free from third party interests. In addition, our solutions are always individually adapted to the tasks of your company.

beratung für fabrikplanung

Consulting for factory planning

The situation of many manufacturing companies today is characterized by turbulent changes in the markets. These result in uncertain forecasts about future sales and large fluctuations in demand. This is accompanied by a constant adaptation of the structures to the respective current requirements of the market. This makes the planning of a factory complex. This is because individual elements of a factory are highly interdependent. There are also numerous interrelationships with the environment. That is why Dr. Bross & Partner's consulting for factory planning in this elusive planning task takes place from the rough to the fine. Read more.

logistik

Consulting for logistics and supply chain

The expectations of consumers are getting higher and higher. Consumers were once satisfied with waiting a week for a package to arrive by mail. Today they are dissatisfied with anything that takes longer than two days. These requirements are accompanied by storage challenges. This forces companies to find a balance between minimum and maximum stock levels. With the consulting services of Dr. Bross & Partner, you are able to determine the economically most sensible stock level and to make accurate forecasts and plans of demand. Read more.

digitalisierung

Consulting for digitization

Digitisation, networked products and services and the shortening of innovation cycles are widespread topics and require new concepts. Consulting for and logistics and factory planning shows you how companies are renewing their business models by using these technology trends. We show you that digitization will have a positive impact on your original business model. In addition, Industry 4.0 will connect the real factory with virtual reality. The Smart Factory will play an increasingly important role in global manufacturing. Read more.

State of the art planning

Dr. Bross & Partner Consulting Engineers is an internationally operating technical consultancy for factory planning, digitalization and supply chain management. We support our clients in the analysis, conception and optimization of their processes. The advice provided by Dr. Bross & Partner is always state of the art. For example, through the use of innovative tools for layout planning and material flow analysis. The challenges of the markets, such as a large number of variants and high cost pressure, are always at the centre of our target focus.

Consulting for factory planning and logistics with most innovative methods

When it comes to consulting for factory planning, we meet current megatrends such as Industry 4.0. As innovation experts, we integrate solutions that generate economic advantages both holistically and in detail. We serve classic topics such as the analysis of material flows and layout planning. We also advise on modern topics such as Smart Factory, digital twin and 3D simulation. With reference processes and benchmarks we can determine your position in the competition. Planning is carried out by Dr. Bross & Partner using state-of-the-art technology. Accordingly, we use tools such as visTABLE® to plan the material flow. With this we guarantee an optimal production layout with short distances.

Ganzheitliche Beratung für Fabrikplanung & Logistik

Dr. Bross & Partner Consulting Engineers ist Ihre Beratung für Fabrikplanung, Digitalisierung und Supply Chain Management. Mit unseren Büros in München und Stuttgart sind wir nicht nur nah bei unseren Klienten in Süddeutschland. Auch Klienten in der ganzen Bundesrepublik vertrauen auf unsere Leistungen. Als inhabergeführtes Ingenieurbüro verstehen wir die Sprache von mittelständischen Familienunternehmen. Genauso beraten wir aber auch Start-ups und internationale Konzerne. Unsere Lösungen sind stets unabhängig  und frei von Interessen Dritter. Zudem sind unsere Lösungen stets individuell an die Aufgabenstellung Ihres Unternehmens angepasst.

beratung für fabrikplanung

Beratung für Fabrikplanung

Die Situation vieler produzierender Unternehmen ist heute durch turbulente Veränderungen der Märkte gekennzeichnet. Diese ziehen unsichere Prognosen über zukünftige Absätze und große Schwankungen des Bedarfs nach sich. Damit einhergehend ist eine stetige Anpassung der Strukturen an die jeweils aktuellen Anforderungen des Marktes. Dadurch ist die Planung einer Fabrik komplex. Denn einzelne Elemente einer Fabrik sind stark voneinander abhängig. Zudem existieren zahlreiche Verflechtungen mit der Umwelt. Deshalb erfolgt die Beratung für Fabrikplanung durch Dr. Bross & Partner bei dieser schwer fassbaren Planungsaufgabe vom Groben ins Feine. Weiterlesen.

logistik

Beratung für Logistik und Supply Chain

Die Erwartungen der Verbraucher werden immer höher. Verbraucher waren einst damit zufrieden, eine Woche auf den Erhalt eines Pakets per Post zu warten. Heute sind sie unzufrieden über alles was länger als zwei Tage dauert. Mit diesen Anforderungen kommen Herausforderungen der Lagerhaltung einher. Dadurch sind Unternehmen gezwungen ein Gleichgewicht zwischen dem minimalen und maximalen Lagerbestand zu finden. Mit der Beratung von Dr. Bross & Partner sind Sie in der Lage den wirtschaftlich sinnvollsten Lagerbestand zu bestimmen und treffsichere Prognosen und Planungen der Nachfrage zu erstellen. Weiterlesen.

digitalisierung

Beratung für Digitalisierung

Digitalisierung, vernetzte Produkte und Dienstleistungen und die Verkürzung von Innovationszyklen sind weit verbreitete Themen und erfordern neue Konzepte. Die Beratung für und Logistik und Fabrikplanung zeigt Ihnen auf, wie Unternehmen ihre Geschäftsmodelle durch den Einsatz dieser Technologietrends erneuern. Wir zeigen Ihnen, dass die Digitalisierung positive Auswirkungen auf ihr ursprüngliches Geschäftsmodell haben wird. Darüber hinaus wird die Industrie 4.0, die reale Fabrik mit der virtuellen Realität verbinden. Die Smart Factory wird eine immer wichtigere Rolle in der globalen Fertigung spielen. Weiterlesen.

Planung auf dem Stand der Technik

Dr. Bross & Partner Consulting Engineers ist eine international agierende technische Beratung für Fabrikplanung, Digitalisierung und Supply Chain Management. Wir unterstützen unsere Klienten bei der Analyse, Konzeption und Optimierung ihrer Prozesse. Die Beratung durch Dr. Bross & Partner erfolgt stets auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik. Beispielsweise durch den Einsatz von innovativen Tools der Layoutplanung und Materialflussanalyse. Die Herausforderungen der Märkte wie eine hohe Variantenvielfalt und ein hoher Kostendruck stehen dabei immer im Mittelpunkt unseres Zielfokus.

Beratung für Fabrikplanung und Logistik mit innovativsten Methoden

Bei der Beratung für Fabrikplanung werden wir aktuellen Megatrends wie Industrie 4.0 gerecht. Als Innovationskenner integrieren wir Lösungen die sowohl gesamtheitlich als auch im Detail wirtschaftliche Vorteile generieren. Wir bedienen klassische Themen wie der Analyse von Materialflüssen und die Layoutplanung. Darüber hinaus beraten wir moderne Themen wie Smart Factory, digitaler Zwilling und 3D-Simulation. Mit Referenzprozessen und Benchmarks können wir Ihre Position im Wettbewerb bestimmen. Planung erfolgt durch Dr. Bross & Partner auf dem aktuellsten Stand der Technik. Demnach setzen wir Tools wie visTABLE® zur Planung des Materialfluss ein. Womit wir ein optimales Produktionslayout mit kurzen Wegen garantieren.